MPs Set to Vote Against Tiers Tonight

MPs Set to Vote Against Tiers Tonight

Despite a large rebellion expected, very few MPs have come out so far with an announcement of intent to vote against the proposed tier system tonight. Get in touch with Guido if you know of any additions…


  • Stephen McPartland, Stevenage
  • Graham Brady, Altrincham & Sale West
  • Craig Tracey, North Warwickshire & Bedworth
  • Sir Robert Syms, Poole
  • Will Wragg, Hazel Grove
  • Matt Vickers, Stockton South
  • Mark Harper, Forest of Dean
  • Mark Pawsey, Rugby
  • Esther McVey, Tatton
  • Sir Desmond Swayne, New Forest West
  • Robbie Moore, Keighley & Ilkley
  • Tim Loughton, East Worthing and Shoreham
  • Huw Merriman, Bexhill and Battle


  • Emma Lowell-Buck
  • Graham Stringer
  • Grahame Morris

Source link

Related Articles

Back to top button