England squad numbers for Euro 2020: Kane, Saka and every player


ngland have confirmed their squad numbers for Euro 2020 after Gareth Southgate named his final 26 players on Tuesday.

18) Dominic Calvert-Lewin

22) Trent Alexander-Arnold

England squad in full

Goalkeepers: Dean Henderson, Sam Johnstone, Jordan Pickford

Defenders: Trent Alexander-Arnold, Ben Chilwell, Conor Coady, Reece James, Harry Maguire, Tyrone Mings, Luke Shaw, John Stones, Kieran Trippier, Kyle Walker

Midfielders: Jude Bellingham, Jordan Henderson, Mason Mount, Kalvin Phillips, Declan Rice

Forwards: Dominic Calvert-Lewin, Phil Foden, Jack Grealish, Harry Kane, Marcus Rashford, Bukayo Saka, Jadon Sancho, Raheem Sterling

Source link

Related Articles

Back to top button