Masters 2021 final round: UK tee times and how to watch


t’s all set up to be a typically fascinating final round at the 2021 Masters.

He is four shots ahead of a quartet of players currently tied for second place on seven-under in England’s Justin Rose, Xander Schauffele, Marc Leishman and Masters debutant Will Zalatoris.

The likes of Corey Conners and Jordan Spieth will also hope to stake their respective claims, sitting on six-under and five-under respectively.

Hopefully the weather improves for the final day in Georgia, with Moving Day suffering a delay lasting 77 minutes due to the dangerous conditions.

Here are those all-important tee times for the final round at the Masters…

Masters final round tee times

1500—Jim Herman, Adam Scott

1510—Brendon Todd, Jose Maria Olazabal

1520—Christiaan Bezuidenhout, Gary Woodland

1530—Paul Casey, Billy Horschel

1540—Abraham Ancer, Michael Thompson

1550—Ian Poulter, Tyrrell Hatton

1600—Harris English, Bryson DeChambeau

1610—Jason Kokrak, Louis Oosthuizen

1620—Cameron Champ, Sebastian Munoz

1640—Matt Jones, Collin Morikawa

1650—Matthew Fitzpatrick, Tommy Fleetwood

1700—Martin Laird, Bubba Watson

1710—Matt Wallace, Charl Schwartzel

1720—Shane Lowry, Mackenzie Hughes

1730—Scottie Scheffler, Jon Rahm

1740—Webb Simpson, Joaquin Niemann

1750—Phil Mickelson, Francesco Molinari

1800—Cameron Smith, Justin Thomas

1820—Viktor Hovland, Ryan Palmer

1830—Henrik Stenson, Stewart Cink

1840—Patrick Reed, Kevin Na

1850—Si Woo Kim, Bernd Wiesberger

1900—Tony Finau, Robert MacIntyre

1910—Jordan Spieth, Brian Harman

1920—Will Zalatoris, Corey Conners

1930—Marc Leishman, Justin Rose

1940—Hideki Matsuyama, Xander Schauffele

How to watch the 2021 Masters

TV channel:The Masters will be televised on Sky Sports.

Live stream: Sky Sports subscribers will be able to watch the match online via the website or Sky Go app.

Source link

Related Articles

Back to top button