Sports

Premier League TV fixtures for February announced on Sky Sports, BT and Amazon

The latest round of Premier League fixtures have been announced, with a number of eye-catching games on offer.

Arsenal v Manchester United will take place on Saturday 30 January at 5.30pm live on Sky Sports.

And the London derby between Tottenham and Chelsea will be on Thursday 4 February at 8pm on BT Sport.

Liverpool v Manchester City is one of the highlights of February, and will be played on Sunday 7 live on Sky Sports.

And the Merseyside Derby between the Reds and Everton will also be shown by Sky Sports on Saturday February 20 at 5.30pm. 

The latest round of Premier League fixtures have been announced

It is set to be another action-packed month or so as we enter the second half of the 2020-21 Premier League season.

With matches continuing to go ahead behind closed doors amid the ongoing coronavirus crisis, all games will continue to be made available to supporters via either Sky Sports, BT Sport, Amazon Prime or BBC.

Full list of fixtures:

Saturday 30 January
12:30 Everton v Newcastle (BT Sport)
15:00 Crystal Palace v Wolves (Sky Sports)
15:00 Man City v Sheff Utd (Sky Sports)
15:00 West Brom v Fulham (BBC)
17:30 Arsenal v Man Utd (Sky Sports)
20:00 Southampton v Aston Villa (Sky Sports)

Sunday 31 January
12:00 Chelsea v Burnley (BT Sport)
14:00 Leicester v Leeds (Sky Sports)
16:30 West Ham v Liverpool (Sky Sports)
19:15 Brighton v Spurs (Sky Sports)

Tuesday 2 February

18:00 Sheffield Utd v West Brom (BT Sport)
18:00 Wolves v Arsenal (BT Sport)
20:15 Man Utd v Southampton (BT Sport)
20:15 Newcastle v Crystal Palace (BT Sport)

Wednesday 3 February
18:00 Burnley v Man City (BT Sport)
18:00 Fulham v Leicester (BT Sport)
19:30 Leeds v Everton (BT Sport)
20:15 Aston Villa v West Ham (BT Sport)
20:15 Liverpool v Brighton (BT Sport)

Chelsea take on Tottenham again on February 4
Chelsea take on Tottenham again on February 4

Thursday 4 February
20:00 Spurs v Chelsea (BT Sport)

Saturday 6 February
12:30 Aston Villa v Arsenal (BT Sport)
17:30 Fulham v West Ham (Sky Sports)

Sunday 7 February
14:00 Wolves v Leicester (Sky Sports)
16:30 Liverpool v Man City (Sky Sports)

Monday 8 February
20:00 Man Utd v Everton (Sky Sports)
*Subject to FA Cup participation

Saturday 13 February
12:30 Leicester v Liverpool (BT Sport)
17:30 Man City v Spurs (Sky Sports)

Sunday 14 February
16:30 Arsenal v Leeds (Sky Sports)

Monday 15 February
20:00 Chelsea v Newcastle (Sky Sports)

Saturday 20 February
12:30 Southampton v Chelsea (BT Sport)
17:30 Liverpool v Everton (Sky Sports)

Jurgen Klopp and Pep Guardiola will lock horns again in February
Jurgen Klopp and Pep Guardiola will lock horns again in February

Sunday 21 February
14:00 Aston Villa v Leicester (Sky Sports)
16:30 Arsenal v Man City (Sky Sports)
19:00 Man Utd v Newcastle (BT Sport)

Monday 22 February
20:00 Brighton v Crystal Palace (Sky Sports)

Saturday 27 February
12:30 Man City v West Ham (BT Sport)
17:30 Leeds v Aston Villa (Sky Sports)

Sunday 28 February

14:00 Spurs v Burnley (Sky Sports)
16:30 Chelsea v Man Utd (Sky Sports)

Monday 1 March
20:00 Everton v Southampton (Sky Sports)




Source link

Related Articles

Back to top button