Sports

Tokyo Olympic Games 2021 cycling schedule in full


When do you need to tune in and see our athletes in action? Can anyone stop the Kennys from adding to their already huge haul of gold?

Or will it be more success for Marianne Vos, for Alejandro Valverde or Geraint Thomas?

Here’s the Tokyo Olympic Games cycling schedule in full…

  • Men’s cross-country mountain bike
  • Women’s cross-country mountain bike

Wednesday, 28 July – 3.30am-6am

  • Women’s individual time trial
  • Men’s individual time trial

Thursday, 29 July – 2am-3.45am

Friday, 30 July – 2am-3.50am

  • Men’s BMX racing semi-finals and final
  • Women’s BMX racing semi-finals and final

Saturday, 31 July – 2.10am-3.20am

Sunday, 1 August – 2am-3.20am

Monday, 2 August – 7.30am-10.30am

  • Women’s team sprint qualifying
  • Women’s team pursuit qualifying
  • Women’s team sprint heats
  • Men’s team pursuit qualifying
  • Women’s team sprint finals

Tuesday, 3 August – 7.30am-10.10am

  • Women’s team pursuit heats
  • Men’s team sprint qualifying
  • Men’s team pursuit first round
  • Men’s team sprint first round
  • Women’s team pursuit finals
  • Men’s team sprint finals

Wednesday, 4 August – 7.50am-11am

  • Men’s sprint qualifying
  • Women’s Keirin first round
  • Men’s team pursuit finals

Thursday, 5 August – 7.30am-10.50am

  • Men’s Omnium scratch race
  • Women’s Keirin quarter-finals
  • Men’s Omnium tempo race
  • Men’s sprint race quarter-finals
  • Women’s Keirin semi-finals
  • Men’s Omnium elimination race
  • Men’s Omnium points race

Friday, 6 August – 7.30am-11.15am

  • Women’s sprint qualifying
  • Men’s sprint semi-finals
  • Men’s sprint semi-finals

Saturday, 7 August – 7.30am-10.25am

  • Men’s Keirin first round
  • Women’s sprint quarter-finals

Sunday, 8 August – 2am-5.15am

  • Women’s Omnium scratch race
  • Women’s sprint semi-finals
  • Men’s Keirin quarter-finals
  • Women’s Omnium tempo race
  • Men’s Keirin semi-finals
  • Women’s Omnium elimination race
  • Women’s Omnium points race

You can follow all the Olympic action LIVE with Standard Sport’s blogs.


Source link

Related Articles

Back to top button